NYFC Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday April 4, 2018 by Michelle Witham.

President: Walter Siryk - wsiryk@csigroup.com

Vice President: Bill Busby - bbusby@ccmslighting.com

Secretary: Kathy Carlsonkathcarlson@verizon.net

Treasurer: Michelle Witham - mwitham8@comcast.net

Football Director: Brett Russ - bcr11@comcast.net

Cheer Co-Directors:  Carrie Johnson - carriesdamaro@gmail.com and OPEN

Recruiting Director: Brett Russ - bcr11@comcast.net

Registration Director: Michelle Witham - mwitham8@comcast.net

Web Director: Michelle Witham - mwitham8@comcast.net

Equipment Managers:  Chris Graham - cgraham34@comcast.net

Fields Coordinator: Steve Sette - boomer3595@yahoo.com

Fundraising Director: Amy Corriea - acmalzone@yahoo.com

Cheer Equipment/Apparel Directors: Carrie Johnson - carriesdamaro@gmail.com 

Spirit / Marketing Director: Lisa Russ - lisadee14@yahoo.com

Concessions Directors: LIsa Russ - lisadee14@yahoo.com ‚Äčand Heather Perrone - heatherperrone@comcast.net